top of page

2021 PLAYING SCHEDULE AND RESULTS

2024 EVENT RESULTS

 

All photos kindly provided by SEQ Golf Course Photos - click here to check them out on Facebook 

RACV TFG SGA 2024.png

RACV ROYAL PINEs resort

DATE

Sunday 21 January

 

TIME:

8:00am (Shot Gun Start)

 

FORMAT:

Single Stableford

(Season Opener)

 

COST:

$100

Lakelands TFG SGA 2024.png

lakelands golf club

DATE

Sunday 4 February

 

TIME:

7:30am (Shot Gun Start)

 

FORMAT:

Single Stableford

COST:

$115 (Includes Lunch)

Nudgee TFG SGA 2024.png

NUDGEE golf club

DATE

Sunday 18 February

 

TIME:

6:15am - 8:00am (Two Tee Start)

 

FORMAT:

Single Stableford

 

COST:

$75 (Walking)

McLeod TFG SGA 2024.png

McLEOD
golf club

DATE

Sunday 3 March

 

TIME:

6:15 - 8:00am (Two Tee Start)

 

FORMAT:

Single Stableford 

COST:

$55 (Walking)


PalmMeadows TFG SGA 2024.png

PALM MEADOWS GOLF CLUB

DATE

Sunday 17 March

 

TIME:

6:24am - 8:00am

 

FORMAT:

Single Stableford

 

COST:

$95

Nudgee TFG SGA 2024.png

Nudgee GOLF CLUB

DATE

Sunday 28 April

TIME:

6:15am - 8:00am  (Two Tee Start)

 

FORMAT:

SingleStableford

 

COST:

$75

TheGlades.png

THE GLADES GOlF CLUB

DATE

Sunday 23 April

 

TIME:

7:30pm (Shot Gun Start)

 

FORMAT:

Single Stableford

 

COST:

$95

SP.jpeg

SURFERS PARADISE
Golf CLub

DATE

Sunday 19 May

 

TIME:

8:15am - 9:15am (One Tee Start)

 

FORMAT:

Single Stableford

 

COST:

$80 (includes lunch)

Sactuary-Cove-Pines-500x400.png

SANCTUARY COVE - PINES  

DATE

Sunday 28 May

 

TIME:

7:30am (Shot Gun Start)

 

FORMAT:

Single Stableford 

COST:

$160


EL2023.jpg

EMERALD LAKES GOLF CLUB

DATE

Sunday 18 June

 

TIME:

8:00am Shot Gun Start

 

FORMAT:

2 Ball Ambrose

COST:

$70


CarbrookGC.jpg

CARBROOK GOLF CLUB

DATE

Sunday 16 June

 

TIME:

7:00 - 8:00am 

 

FORMAT:

Single Stableford 

COST:

$55


SC Palms.PNG

SANCTUARY COVE - THE PALMS

DATE

Sunday 30 July

TIME:

7:30am (Shot Gun Start)

 

FORMAT:

Ambrose (Teams of 4) or Single Stableford

COST:

$105


Gailes (1200  630px) (002).png

GAILES GOLF CLUB

DATE

Sunday 27 August

 

TIME:

7:00am (Shot Gun Start)

 

FORMAT:

Single Stableford 

COST:

$50


Redland Bay (1200  630px) (002).png

REDLAND BAY GOLF CLUB

DATE

Sunday 27 August

 

TIME:

7:00am - 8:30am (Two Tee Start)

 

FORMAT:

Single Stableford 

COST:

$50


Pacific_Horbour_Golf__Country_Club._FI.jpg

PACIFIC HARBOUR GOLF CLUB

DATE

Sunday 10 September

 

TIME:

8:00am Shot Gun Start

 

FORMAT:

Single Stableford 

COST:

$90


Gainsborough Greens.jpeg

Gainsborough Greens 

DATE

Sunday 24 September

 

TIME:

7:30am (Shot Gun Start)

 

FORMAT:

Single Stableford 

COST:

$80


IMG_1666_edited.jpg

BROOKWATER GOLF CLUB

DATE

Sunday 9 October

 

TIME:

8:00am (Shot Gun Start)

 

FORMAT:

Single Stableford

COST:

$85


RACV Royal Pines Ambrose (1200  630px) (002).png

RACV ROYAL PINES

DATE

Sunday 22 October

 

TIME:

8:00am (Shot Gun Start)

 

FORMAT:

Ambrose Championships

COST:

$95


mcleod-web-image-4.png

Mc LEOD
golf club

DATE

Sunday 12 November

 

TIME:

7:17am (Two Tee Start)

 

FORMAT:

Single Stableford

COST:

$45


SC Palms.PNG

SANCTUARY COVE
(The Palms)

DATE

26 November

 

TIME:

7:30am (Shot Gun Start)

 

FORMAT:

Single Stableford 

(End of Season Tour Championship)

COST:

$95


bottom of page