KOORALBYN VALLEY

GOLF CLUB - ROUND 1

Event Details - Click on the icons below

Player Groupings and Tee Allocation

Tee Times with GGID 

  • White Facebook Icon

Find us on Facebook

UPCOMING EVENTS & RESULTS

RACV Royal Pines

Resort

Sunday January 12 2020

2020 Season Opener

Format - Single Stableford

Cost:

$95

Lakelands

Golf Club

Sunday February 2 2020

FORMAT - Single Stableford

Time - 7:30am Shot Gun Start

Cost

$95

Brisbane

Golf Club

Sunday February 16 2020

FORMAT - Single Stableford

Time - 7:15am Shot Gun Start

Cost:

$80

Pacific Harbour

Golf Club

Sunday March 8 2020

FORMAT - Single Stableford

Time - 8:00am Shot Gun Start

Cost:

$85

Brookwater

Golf Club

Sunday March 22 2020

FORMAT - 4 BBB Championships

Time - 7:30am Shot Gun Start

From:

$110

Palm Meadows

Golf Club

Sunday April 5 2020

FORMAT - Single Stableford

Time - 8:00am Shot Gun Start

Cost:

$80

Pelican Waters

Golf Club

Sunday April 26 2010

FORMAT - Single Stableford

Round 1 of Club Championships

Cost:

$90

Gailes

Golf Club

Sunday June 7 2020

FORMAT - Single Stableford

Time - 7:00am Two Tee Start

Cost:

$45

Sanctuary Cove -Pines

Sunday August 9 2020

FORMAT - Single Stableford

Time - 8:00am Shotgun Start

Cost:

$150

Palmer Colonial

Golf Club

Sunday October 11 2020

FORMAT - 2 Player Ambrose

Time - 8:00am Shotgun Start

Cost:

$80

Kooralbyn Valley Golf Club

November 28-29 2020

FORMAT - Single Stableford

Tour Championship

Cost:

$190

Sanctuary Cove

Palms Golf Club

Sunday May 17 2020

FORMAT - Single Stableford

Round 2 of Club Championships

Cost:

$90

Twin Waters Golf Club

Sunday June 21 2020

FORMAT - Single Stableford

Round 3 of Club Championships

Cost:

$90

Arundel Hills

Golf Club

Sunday August 30 2020

FORMAT - Single Stableford

Time - 8:00am Shotgun Start

Cost:

$85

Links Hope Island

Golf Club

Sunday October 25 2020

FORMAT - Single Stableford

Summer Cup Round 1

Cost:

$105

Palmer Gold Coast

Golf Club

Sunday May 31 2020

FORMAT - Single Stableford

Time - 8am Shot Gun Start

Cost

$80

The Glades

Golf Club

Sunday July 19 2020

FORMAT - Single Stableford

Round 4 of Club Championships

Cost:

$90

Maleny

Golf Club

Sunday September 13 2020

FORMAT - Single Stableford

Time - 7:15am Two Tee Start

Cost:

$40

Brookwater 

Golf Club

Sunday November 8 2020

FORMAT - Single Stableford

Summer Cup Round 2

Cost:

$110

THE TOUR FORE GOLFERS

PO Box 374 Mount Ommaney QLD 4078

0421 796 716

©2019 by The Tour Fore Golfers.